Great Plains Regional Medical Center
Visit Our Baby Board
Events Calendar
Online Bill Pay

Board Members


Byron Barksdale, MD, vice chair Pathologists, Pathology Services, PC
Kathy Bourque Owner, UPS Store
Clark Diffendaffer, MD, vice chief of staff Radiologist
Jay Engel, MD Agent, Farm Bureau Insurance
Renee Engler, chief of the medical staff Emergency physician, Great Plains Emergency Department
Kyle Gifford Accountant, Gifford and Cox CPAs
DiAnn Kolkman Retired banker
Dwight Livingston, city representative Mayor, North Platte
Dudley Oltmans Banker, Adams Bank and Trust
Mark Oettinger Manager, Walmart Distribution Center
John Patterson Retired business owner
David Pederson, chairman of the board Attorney, Pederson Law Office
Misty Robertson, secretary treasurer Market president, Wells Fargo Bank
Darrel Smith Financial planner, First Nebraska Financial
Jim Smith, MD Emergency physician, Great Plains Emergency Department
Linda Tucker Ranch owner

Increase (+) Restore Default Decrease (-)

Welcome to Great Plains Regional Medical Center, the primary health care resource for western Nebraska, southern South Dakota and northern Kansas.

This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. Click to verify.

This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information
verify here.

 ©Great Plains Regional Medical Center

601 W. Leota, PO Box 1167
North Platte, NE 69103